OWOP day 1 round up and Prizewinner! 

Hi guys! 

Here’s my OWOP dacy 1 outfit: 

thanks to my lovely friend Tom for taking the photo! The dress is my first knit laurel

Details of how I made my knit laurel here

I’ve had so much fun looking at all your fab OWOP entries on IG. So far there have been some gorgeous makes cropping up, here’s a selection:

I love this version of Tilly and the Buttons’ Bettine Dress by Victoria @pocketforsweets 

Look at the teeny killer whales on this knit top from Gertie sews Vintage Casual by @sewingforcatpeople – I love it!!


Here’s a lush Deer and Doe Plantain tee dress from Becca @flamingsilk. Looks like she  had a fun evening! 

And now (drumroll please!) the winner from day 1 is: Sharon from Petite and Sewing! Sharon please send me a message with your email address and I will put you in touch with Meg at Colette to arrange your prize! 

Finally here’s a photo that Tom took of me unawares while I was looking for a good photo spot: 

4 thoughts on “OWOP day 1 round up and Prizewinner! 

  1. Thanks so much for featuring me! I love seeing how other people wear their ‘makes’ so I’m really enjoying this challenge.

  2. Thanks so much for including my Bettine in your blog post ☺️ And thank you so much for hosting #OWOP16, it’s been great. I can’t believe you’ve managed to keep up with this and move house at the same time. Hats off to you! Make sure you treat yourself this weekend ☺️

Leave a Reply

